Contact Us





Your Message

Contact Information

41 High Road, Bramley, Johannesburg, 2018

+27 (0) 10 125 0625

bramley@sparkschools.co.za

Corner Tamboti Road and Dogplum Road, Carlswald, Johannesburg, 1685

+27 (0) 10 125 0180

carlswald@sparkschools.co.za

Witpensstekelstert Street, Centurion, Pretoria 0157

+27 (0) 10 590 6305

centurion@sparkschools.co.za

165 Republic Road, Randburg 2032

+27 (0) 10 125 0615

cresta@sparkschools.co.za

8 Hunter Street, Randburg, 2194

+27 (0) 10 125 0610

ferndale@sparkschools.co.za

43 Derrick Road, Spartan, Kempton Park, Johannesburg 1619

+27 (0) 10 125 0161

kemptonpark@sparkschools.co.za

Lynedoch Road, Baden Powell Drive, Lynedoch, Stellenbosch 7603

+27 (0) 10 590 6306

lynedoch@sparkschools.co.za

10 Beacon Road, New Doornfontein, Johannesburg, 2094

+27 (0) 10 125 0620

maboneng@sparkschools.co.za

647 Paul Kruger Street, Eloffsdal, Pretoria 0084

+27 (0) 10 125 0181

mayville@sparkschools.co.za

Corner Alexandra Avenue and Aitken Street, Halfway House, Midrand, Johannesburg 1685

+27 (0) 10 590 6208

midrand@sparkschools.co.za

389 Pine Avenue, Ferndale, Johannesburg 2194

+27 (0) 10 125 0600

info@sparkschools.co.za

1 Sysie Road, Randburg, Johannesburg, 2169

+27 (0) 10 125 0170

randparkridge@sparkschools.co.za

Ikhambi Street & Morningstar Crescent, Klipfontein, Soshanguve, Pretoria 0152

+27 (0) 10 125 0600

info@sparkschools.co.za

Corner Pretoria Road and Vlei Road, Rynfield, Benoni, Johannesburg 1501

+27 (0) 10 590 6201

rynfield@sparkschools.co.za

Corner Lynnwood Drive and Dudley Street, Shere, Pretoria, 0081

+27 (0) 10 125 0171

silverlakes@sparkschools.co.za

Corner Wild Chestnut Street & R558, Protea Glen, Soweto 1818

+27 (0) 10 125 0600

info@sparkschools.co.za

170 Plasket Street, East Geduld, Springs 1559

+27 (0) 10 125 0600

silverlakes@sparkschools.co.za

1082 Bokmakierie Street, Theresa Park, Pretoria 0155
+27 (0) 10 125 0160

1 Minnaar Street, Forest Hill, Johannesburg South 2190

+27 (0) 10 125 0626

turffontein@sparkschools.co.za

Corner Albert Street & Cornelius Street, Weltevreden Park 1709

+27 (0) 10 125 0600

info@sparkschools.co.za

1499 Lipton Street, Mindalore, Krugersdorp 1739

+27 (0) 10 125 0600

info@sparkschools.co.za

Contact For Enrolment

2019 Sibling Enrolment – Existing SPARK Families

2019 Enrolment – New to SPARK Families

2018 Enrolment – New to SPARK Families

Internal Transfers – Existing SPARK Families

Unenrolments – Existing SPARK Families

Contact For Accounts

School Fees Query – Existing SPARK Families

2019 Enrolment Payment – New to SPARK Families