Contact Us

Contact Us





Your Message

Contact Information

41 High Road, Bramley, Johannesburg, 2018

+27 (0) 10 125 0625

bramley@sparkschools.co.za

Corner Tamboti Road and Dogplum Road, Carlswald, Johannesburg, 1685

+27 (0) 10 125 0180

carlswald@sparkschools.co.za

Witpensstekelstert Street, Centurion, Pretoria 0157

+27 (0) 10 590 6305

centurion@sparkschools.co.za

6 Alice Street, Randburg 2194

+27 (0) 10 125 0615

cresta@sparkschools.co.za

8 Hunter Street, Randburg, 2194

+27 (0) 87 231 0287

ferndale@sparkschools.co.za

43 Derrick Road, Spartan, Kempton Park, Johannesburg 1619

+27 (0) 10 125 0600

info@sparkschools.co.za

647 Paul Kruger Street, Eloffsdal, Pretoria 0084

+27 (0) 10 125 0600

info@sparkschools.co.za

Lynedoch Road, Baden Powell Drive, Lynedoch, Stellenbosch 7603

+27 (0) 10 590 6306

lynedoch@sparkschools.co.za

4 Beacon Road, New Doornfontein, Johannesburg, 2094

+27 (0) 10 125 0620

maboneng@sparkschools.co.za

Corner Alexandra Avenue and Aitken Street, Halfway House, Midrand, Johannesburg 1685

+27 (0) 10 590 6208

midrand@sparkschools.co.za

1 Sysie Road, Randburg, Johannesburg, 2169

+27 (0) 10 125 0170

randparkridge@sparkschools.co.za

Corner Pretoria Road and Vlei Road, Rynfield, Benoni, Johannesburg 1501

+27 (0) 10 590 6201

rynfield@sparkschools.co.za

Corner Lynnwood Drive and Dudley Street, Shere, Pretoria, 0081

+27 (0) 10 125 0171

silverlakes@sparkschools.co.za

1082 Bokmakierie Street, Theresa Park, Pretoria 0155
+27 (0) 10 125 0600

info@sparkschools.co.za

1 Minnaar Street, Forest Hill, Johannesburg South 2190

+27 (0) 10 125 0600

info@sparkschools.co.za